External Senators (2019-2020)

Dr. Aron Reppmann (Chair)
Professor of Philosophy
Trinity Christian College
Dr. Pamela Beattie
Assoc. Professor of Comparative Humanities
University of Louisville
Dr. John Caruana
Assoc. Professor of Philosophy
Ryerson University
Dr. Beth Green
Acting Senior Vice President and Provost / Professor of Research, Integration and Educational Formation
Tyndale University College and Seminary
Dr. Kristin Kobes Du Mez
Professor of History and Gender Studies
Calvin College
Dr. Henry Luttikhuizen
Professor of Medieval Studies
Calvin College
Dr. Margie Patrick
Assoc. Professor of Education
The King's University College