About‎ > ‎

Administrative Staff

Harley Dekker, Manager of Finance 
Extension 290, Email

Hilary Barlow, Associate Librarian
Extension 250, Email

Elizabet Aras, Registrar/Student Services Coordinator
Extension 239, Email

Daryl Kinsman, Network and G-Suite Administrator

Ronald Kuipers, President
Contact Reception at ext. 221, Email

Kathy Lynch, Reception
Extension 221, Email

Pat Webb, Director of Advancement
Extension 235, Email

Vidya Williams, Coordinator of Advancement Programs
Extension 223, Email